Meet the 2021 Yacht Club Board of Directors

Dennis Reams will serve as the Yacht Club’s 2021 president. Photo provided by the Yacht Club.

The Yacht Club recently announced its 2021 Board of Directors. Dennis Reams was elected president. Rich Moline will serve as vice commodore, Claude Beauchamp will serve as purser, Renee Griffiths will serve yeoman, and rounding out the board is Donna Lovejoy, who will serve as membership chair.

The new board will be installed in mid-January and will assume leadership of the club at that time.

The Canyon Lake Yacht Club was formed in 1990 and is comprised of more than 100 members. Boat ownership is not required to be a member. Annual membership is $15 per person.

The Yacht Club hosts several events throughout the year, including the Parade of Lights, Summer Cocktail Cruise, and Lake Clean-Up Day. The Blessing of the Boats, Concert on the Water, Virtual Holiday Bazaar, and Waterfront Holiday Display Competition and Tour are some of the new events the club added to its program this year.

For more information about the Yacht Club, visit

Vice Commodore Rich Moline. Photo provided by the Yacht Club.
Purser Claude Beauchamp. Photo provided by the Yacht Club.
Yeoman Renee Griffiths. Photo provided by the Yacht Club.
Membership Chair Donna Lovejoy. Photo provided by the Yacht Club.

Social Media

Explore More


Get The Latest Updates

Subscribe To Our Weekly Newsletter

No spam, notifications only about local news stories. 

On Key

Related Posts